Hike Schedules by Area

Date Day Num Hike Name Distance
1 01/02/2022 Sun 892 NC 191 to Folk Art Center 13.7 Details
2 01/12/2022 Wed 349 Buck Spring Trail 5.8 Details
3 01/15/2022 Sat 679 Elk Pasture Gap - Mt. Pisgah via MST 7 Details
4 02/13/2022 Sun 589 Shut-in Trail and Lake Powhatan loop 8.7 Details
5 02/20/2022 Sun 513 Craven Gap to Tanbark Tunnel 4.3 Details
6 03/26/2022 Sat 464 Balsam Gap to Graybeard Overlook 3.9 Details
7 04/10/2022 Sun 431 Chestnut Cove to MST to Sleepy Gap to Explorer Trail 5 Details
8 04/17/2022 Sun 447 Mount Pisgah to Beaver Dam Overlook 8.5 Details
9 04/24/2022 Sun 490 Craven Gap to Folk Art Center 5.4 Details
10 05/01/2022 Sun 249 Buckeye Gap and Haywood Gap Trails Circuit 9 Details
11 05/04/2022 Wed 791 Armstrong Creek 5.8 Details
12 05/11/2022 Wed 459 NC 128 to Graybeard Overlook 8.1 Details
13 05/15/2022 Sun 4 Glassmine Falls Overlook to Graybeard Overlook 2.1 Details
14 06/05/2022 Sun 145 Cherry Cove to Bridges Camp Gap 4 Details
15 06/11/2022 Sat 314 Double Top Overlook to Balsam Gap 10 Details
16 06/22/2022 Wed 242 Sam Knob - Devils Courthouse 9 Details
17 06/26/2022 Sun 493 Pine Mtn. Loop II 9.5 Details
18 06/29/2022 Wed 436 Mt. Pisgah from Pisgah Inn 5.1 Details
19 07/10/2022 Sun 512 Pisgah Inn to Big Ridge Overlook 5 Details
20 07/16/2022 Sat 242 Sam Knob - Devils Courthouse 9 Details
21 07/17/2022 Sun 190 Mt. Mitchell to Walker Knob via Blackstock Knob 9.5 Details
22 07/24/2022 Sun 2 NC 128 to Balsam Gap 5 Details
23 07/24/2022 Sun 190 Mt. Mitchell to Walker Knob via Blackstock Knob 9.5 Details
24 08/13/2022 Sat 459 NC 128 to Graybeard Overlook 8.1 Details
25 08/17/2022 Wed 578 Flat Laurel Creek, Little Sam Knob, MST Loop 6.5 Details
26 09/04/2022 Sun 868 Soco Gap to Woodfin Cascades 9.8 Details
27 09/04/2022 Sun 285 Lane Pinnacle 6 Details
28 09/07/2022 Wed 615 Black Balsam Loop via Graveyard Ridge & ALT 6.3 Details
29 09/07/2022 Wed 464 Balsam Gap to Graybeard Overlook 3.9 Details
30 09/10/2022 Sat 578 Flat Laurel Creek, Little Sam Knob, MST Loop 6.5 Details
31 09/14/2022 Wed 346 Folk Art Center to Haw Creek Overlook 5 Details
32 10/12/2022 Wed 469 Craggy Gardens to Bull Gap 8.7 Details
33 10/26/2022 Wed 868 Soco Gap to Woodfin Cascades 9.8 Details
34 11/06/2022 Sun 22 Chestnut Cove Overlook to Ferrin Knob 5.4 Details
238.9